top of page
  • Chairman- J Ravele

From the Desk of the Chairman 14 May 2019

I would like to congratulate all the 2019 Pharmacy graduates from both Pretoria institutions, Tshwane University of Technology and Sefako Makgatho University.

I wish you fulfillment in your respective careers.

For any PSSA core functions, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be glad to assist you!

Johannes Ravele PSSA Pretoria branch Chairman

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page